building memories


Y. D. Mane Institute of Pharmacy we wish to cherish and develop the close association of our ex-students with the present students thereby helping the students to grow and develop further. We have been striving hard to keep in contact with every student to make a strong association.

We are pleased to invite you to get connected. Your active cooperation & support to the Alumni Association in any form will go a long way in making this Association an effective platform.

Alumni Meet was celebrated with enthusiasm

Alumni Meet

  • YDMIP, Kagal organized Alumni Meet which was celebrated with enthusiasm on 01 April, 2023 for passout students of academic year 2017-2022 years.
  • The program begun with the welcome song sung by DCP-II year student.
  • The chief guest for this function was felicitated by principal of the college, Dr. Sachin Mali by giving
  • Sachin Mali, felicitated the president of Alumni association Mr. Vishnukant T. Hundekar by giving memento &registration certificate. Mr. Rituraj Desai HOD of D. Pharm¬† felicitated secretory of Alumni Association by giving memento & certificate
  • Alumni member Mr. Alam Tabbalji Felicitated principal of the college, Dr. Sachin Mali by giving plant.
  • Alumni member Mr. Omakar Jadav giving speech about his progress and achievement.He interacted with all the Alumni on how to become studious, experienced and capable if development is to take place in the face of great challenges and fierce competition in the future. Guided alumni on how to be aware of the opportunities available in employment.
  • Sachin S. Mali had been advised to the Alumni about getting success in challenging and competitive world he also guided the Alumni about their responsibilities towards to the society
  • The program was concluded with vote of thanks by Rituraj Desai
  • A different game was organized for alumni students. The event was arranged by DCP II year students.

Alumni Association


Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Vishnukant T. Hundekar President
2 Priyanka S. Mane Vice president
3 Shivani S. Kotkar Secretary
4 Chetana B. Kurade Treasurer
5 Tejaswini S. Patil Member
6 Megha R. Patil Member
7 Poonam R.  Durgule Member
8 Tejaswini L. Magdum Member
9 Dhanashri Y. Wadkar Member
10 Sunayna R. Kamble Member
11 Baliram D. Shinde Member